Gods Beautiful Angel’s πŸ‘πŸ•―β­πŸš€

Awe, who doesn’t just love love love babies and children, They are so cute! God for sure loves all of us, but I’m sure like me, He has a special place in His heart for children. I also love baby animals, baby sting rays, baby flowers, rolly pollys, etc. I could go on and on. When we were babies, this was the beginning stages of becoming…. you. Let’s hope, most can see what a beautiful & fun stage this can be. They say, ” there isn’t any formula out there that can guarantee your child will grow up right. “Awe, but there is.

When your kids are little, & they can now listen, & somewhat understand, is the best time, to start teaching them about respecting & loving all living & breathing life. All life has God in it. If it’s not alive, it does not.

Since I did not like most people, when God first saved me, God had to show & tell me how to.

He said, for me to learn about critters, bugs, ( I really hated them ) & why they are good for the Earth. In other words, what value do they bring?

He then said, when your ready, I want you to learn about gardening. This will teach you much, including about people, how they grow, & how to help & bless them properly. After I have a good understanding, move on to caring and loving animals, what does it take?

After I have graduated from all of these ‘classes’ then I will hopefully be able to love, care for, help, gently guide, & regard respectively most people.

Children can & will grow up Beautifully if we raise them God’s way. Teach them to understand & treat well all life. Love them, so they will learn to love themselves, forgive them and help them to do better, so they can know the difference, teach them to laugh, so they may know happiness, when disciplining do it with love, for their benefit & try not to talk to much, so they can hear another voice, their own.

Lastly, with all things add an element of Time, don’t just love your kids, learn to like them. Your family is your 2nd. Kingdom/Queendom, how well are you gently over-seeing it?

May our Father in Heaven, pour into you all of His Good, & Wonderful Love He has, until it is over-flowing. In Jesus Name, Amen. πŸ‘‘

One thought on “Gods Beautiful Angel’s πŸ‘πŸ•―β­πŸš€

Leave a comment